D&D 5E: Humblewood: Box Set


Humblewood is a campaign setting for 5e that includes 10 new player races, new monsters, compelling adventure and more!

The Humblewood Box Set contains the hardcover book, reference deck, maps and standees. Everything you need to get right into a woodland adventure.

Hardcover campaign book with over 200 pages
Full adventure from levels 1 to 5
10 new playable races
New Backgrounds, Feats and Spells
Full Bestiary
Deck of reference cards
Battle and location maps
Cardboard standees & bases